Google Reviews Instagram

Google Reviews

Vicky Morrison

Vicky Morrison

★★★★★ 31/05/2018

Jason is so passionate about providing a service that you will be 100% happy about. Always the best diamond quality and craftsmanship is delivered at unbelievable prices. I have had Jason design a few rings for me the latest was a combination of three previously designed rings into a single ring. Results were out of this world. Always receiving compliments on it.

Response from Jason
Thank you Vicky, always a pleasure- and your wonderful head turning ring, please bring it in for complimentary clean polish check etc

Clare McNeil

Clare McNeil

★★★★★ 31/05/2018

My husband wanted to be quite involved with the design process of my engagement ring and Jason was incredibly helpful! There were many aspects of the ring that he provide knowledge on (such as the percentage of platinum metal in his rings, the quality of the diamonds used on the shoulders matching the quality of the main diamond) which reassured my husband that he was getting a superior product with great value for money. I constantly get compliments on my rings even when they haven’t been cleaned for months :) Highly recommend Jason and his friendly team!

Catherine Page

Catherine Page

★★★★★ 31/05/2018

I love my mosaic platinum ring by Jason

Response from Jason
It’s a beautiful piece Catherine- please let me know when your around and will polish it up to new

Rachel Rushby

Rachel Rushby

★★★★★ 31/05/2018

After following Jason's work on facebook, i talked my husband into meeting with him to discuss having my engagement ring remade. The original jeweller did a terrible job and was an absolute nightmare to deal with while trying to get it fixed.
We met with Jason and immediately felt at ease that he was going to look after us and make the process an easy one.
My husband brushed the idea aside and convinced me that now was not a good time to go ahead.
He later surprised me with my new engagement and wedding ring.
I finally have my dream rings and can wear them with pride (once my post baby swelling goes down)
Thank you so much to Jason and Gemma for helping my husband give me an amazing gift.

Stephanie Donoghue

Stephanie Donoghue

★★★★★ 28/05/2018

Excellent service from both Gemma and Jason! Absolutely delighted with my engagement ring. From it’s classic design, to the highest standard of gold and diamond sourced, I know that this one will stand the test of time. Just want to thank you both for your time and expert advice when helping my fiancé to choose the perfect ring for his pretty fussy partner. And finally for making the experience of choosing our wedding bands so easy and fun. You guys rock (pun intended).

Response from Jason
Thanks Steph

Heidi Barwick

Heidi Barwick

★★★★★ 19/05/2018

Outstanding service and quality

Response from Jason
Thanks Heidi

Ally MacDonald

Ally MacDonald

★★★★★ 15/05/2018

Top class quality and service! Couldn’t have imagined a better place and people to help me create the perfect ring! Everything is tailored to your every need whilst guiding you when needed. Gemma is amazing and made the whole experience fun, exciting yet relaxed as you feel comfortable that you’re in safe and experienced hands! I couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thanks guys, Alistair and Steph

Chris Beverley

Chris Beverley

★★★★★ 14/05/2018

From walking in off the street with to purchasing my fiance's engagement ring, Gemma was a pleasure to work with. The team of Jason and Gemma together helped me choose the diamond and design the ring, which turned out exactly what my partner had imagined. Perfect business for customized engagement rings. Could not recommend them enough!

Response from Jason
Thanks Chris - ☺️

Chanele Raeburn

Chanele Raeburn

★★★★★ 11/05/2018

When my fiancé went into the store to choose a matching wedding band to my engagement ring that was also custom made at Jason Withers, Gemma immediately knew the exact style that I wanted to perfectly match my engagement ring. The quality and design of my engagement ring and the diamonds are absolutely superb and people are often commenting on how ‘sparkly’ my ring is. Highly recommend Jason Withers and his team.

Response from Jason
Appreciate the good words Chanele

James Pearce

James Pearce

★★★★★ 10/05/2018

Outstanding service from start to finish. Jason, Gemma and Konrad have all been amazing to deal with. Jason gave a great price and provided plenty of advice, he also upgraded the centre diamond for free which was an added bonus. Gemma has been a pleasure to deal and makes you feel right at home. The free ring resizing and lifetime polish and cleaning is a great perk and the rings look great every time. Couldn’t recommended this place enough just wish more businesses opperated in the same way.

Response from Jason
James, thank you, best thoughts Jason

David Wood

David Wood

★★★★★ 03/05/2018

My wife and I have now had 3 pieces of custom jewelry made at Jason Withers. All three pieces have been rings, all of them are spectacular, unique pieces that are of an extremely high quality. Jemma and Jason were very accommodating with creating our pieces even while we lived out of Australia. The third ring we had made required a large amount of trust on our part that they could translate our basic hand drawn design into something amazing. We were not disappointed.

I have no hesitation in recommending Jason Withers as a trustworthy place to source high quality jewelry in Australia.

Thank you Jason and Jemma.

Response from Jason
Thanks David, always a pleasure, see you when ever you need me, Jason

Jai Hoff

Jai Hoff

★★★★★ 24/04/2018

Very professional business I highly recommend visiting Jason and Gemma. They helped put my thoughts into a beautiful design and I could not have been happier with the end result. Very reasonable prices for such a quality product! My new fiancee loves the ring and all of her friends are jealous.

Response from Jason
Thank you so much Jai

Chris Walsh

Chris Walsh

★★★★★ 15/04/2018

Jason and Jemma were awesome to work with when designing our engagement ring. Designed exactly to my needs, responded quickly via email and were always available to meet in person. Delivered a truly spectacular ring. Quality of diamonds exceeded my expectations for the budget. Quality and price were far better than any jeweller I compared to in the lead up. Diamonds wers larger and of better quality. Guarantees of satisfaction offered and after sales service is very reassuring. And fiance was over the moon. Definitely recommend.

Response from Jason
Thanks Chris, Great review - covered all bases -best thoughts always Jason

ryan Ormonde-James

ryan Ormonde-James

★★★★★ 13/04/2018

Amazing experience! Jason has so much knowledge and makes you feel confident with your decision. Nothing was ever too much trouble. My fiancé and I are thrilled with our engagement and wedding rings. Thank you so much Jason and Gemma! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Response from Jason
Always a please to see you both -thank You

Emma Smith

Emma Smith

★★★★★ 13/04/2018

Wow, where to begin. 1st class service, design and jewellery. From the moment I walked in I was made to feel valued; Gemma and Jason really listened to my sentimental attachment to some family items and how best I could restore some pieces and make additional ones with the remaining items. They explained varying process of repairs, offered me several differing designs/options and ultimately provided an exceptional customer service experience which lead to receiving some fabulously restored family pieces I can keep and pass down through the generations, as well as a stunning new piece which I can wear in memory of departed family members. The quality of each piece was of the highest standards, and the designs were so unique, making me feel even more special and unique. I cant recommend Jason and the team enough. For any jewellery needs (design/repairs/bespoke) its a MUST to go see Jason!! Thanks guys, Emma p.s. I cant wait to come back and pick out a new piece

Ashleigh O’Hea

Ashleigh O’Hea

★★★★★ 12/04/2018

Absolutely amazing!!! Gemma and Jason designed the engagement ring my fiancé gave me and have since designed our wedding rings, which are all simply stunning. From the minute you walk in they make you feel comfortable about how the finished product is going to turn out through their amazing knowledge ability to quickly sketch up how it will look. Highly recommend!!!!!

Response from Jason
A real pleasure to deal with you and Kody, thanks for trusting us Ashleigh

Frankie Sotiriou

Frankie Sotiriou

★★★★★ 12/04/2018

The team at Jason Withers gave me exceptional advice, in helping me make some big decisions. I highly recommend.

Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson

★★★★★ 12/04/2018

I wanted to get a special ring made for my wife's 60th birthday. We had some new and old diamonds plus Jason help us source a unique diamond from overseas. Jason then designed and his team created a beautiful and unique ring which was magnificant . Gemma was just delightful and made every visit a delight. Thank you Jason and Gemma what professional team, highly recommend them to anyone.
Mark and Gayle

Kerrie Matveyeff

Kerrie Matveyeff

★★★★★ 12/04/2018

My partner made the perfect choice in deciding upon Jason Withers for my Engagnemt ring, I was fortunate enough to meet Jason and the wonderful Gemma. The high standard of customer service, the brilliant attention to detail and the quality of the rings and diamonds is exemplary. Needless to say I will be back and absolutely recommend everyone to go to Jason Withers Original Diamonds.

Thanks so much Jason and Gem

Johanna Pettersson

Johanna Pettersson

★★★★★ 11/04/2018

Gemma is an absolute delight to deal with. Love my engagement ring!

Response from Jason
Johanna,
So good to hear