Google Reviews Instagram

Google Reviews

Melanie Manuel

Melanie Manuel

★★★★★ 13/08/2018

I would highly recommend Jason and Gemma to anyone. My engagement ring is by far my favourite possession (besides my fiancé and babies ;-)) Their friendly service and expert advice has made the process of recently choosing wedding bands nothing but enjoyable. Thanks guys!

Anna

Anna

★★★★★ 31/07/2018

Thank you Jason for creating the most gorgeous engagement ring and also our wedding bands. They are stunning and absolutely perfect!
Very reassuring to deal with such a knowledgeable and friendly team :)

Jessica McMillan

Jessica McMillan

★★★★★ 30/07/2018

Gemma is friendly, knowledgeable and easy going!

Lowri John

Lowri John

★★★★★ 23/07/2018

Jason expertly guided my partner through every step of this experience. My Engagement ring is everything I could have asked for.
Fantastic customer service. Looking forward to the Wedding Bands.

Kym McDougall

Kym McDougall

★★★★★ 21/07/2018

I loved the ring that my fiancé got designed at Jason Withers Jewelery. I get alot comments about how much it sparkles and the quality of the diamond. It’s just beautiful!

Brett Mason-Woods

Brett Mason-Woods

★★★★★ 19/07/2018

Jason and Gemma helped me through the engagement ring process and we couldn’t be happier with the quality of the ring. Friendly service and quality products, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jodie Duncan

Jodie Duncan

★★★★★ 16/07/2018

Well after waiting 20 years, I have just ordered a pair of exquisite diamond stud earrings from Gemma at Jason Withers Original Diamonds! Round brilliant stones to be set in 18ct white gold - so excited and can’t wait to see them!!
Received wonderful service - Gemma was more than happy to pass on her expertise and knowledge to me, I knew a bit already but wow I learned so much more after a chat with Gemma! So glad I bypassed the well-known jewellery store sales & went to the best! Afterall, diamonds are forever

Tim Lynn

Tim Lynn

★★★★★ 10/07/2018

I cannot speak highly enough of Gemma and Jason, it is clear they love what they do. After helping me to create an amazing engagement ring, I wanted to leave a glowing review for both Gemma and Jason, to put how amazing they both are in words is difficult, so instead I would recommend you drop by and see for yourself exactly why I (and many others) are so impressed :)

clare henry

clare henry

★★★★★ 26/06/2018

Bill Hare

Bill Hare

★★★★★ 25/06/2018

Great product, Great price.

I brought my now wifes engagement ring from Jason in 2011. He helped me through the design process and gave me a lesson in diamond quality and clarity to help me pick the perfect rock.

He worked with me on price to get the best ring i could afford and provided me a valuation that was roughly twice what i payed. I had it valued at a "chain" jeweller for kicks and they agreed with the valuation. The jewelry was astounded when i told him what i payed.

I brought my wife in to choose the wedding rings and have since been back for her eternity ring each time has been a wonderful experience and i always felt i was getting a great price and a great product.

Andrew

Andrew

★★★★★ 24/06/2018

Couldn’t ask for better service or finished product. Thank you so much Gemma for your time and effort in producing such a one of a kind piece for us. It’s exactly what we wanted.

Talia Elchah

Talia Elchah

★★★★★ 14/06/2018

Jason is the best! He is patient and really listens to what you want. He helped us design our engagement ring and didn't stop until we were satisfied with design, diamond quality and price. Thanks for a great experience Jason and I love my ring!

Response from Jason
Good to see you Talia - Thank You

Evan Day

Evan Day

★★★★★ 14/06/2018

Jason and Gemma were really helpful, providing great advice on diamond quality and price. They helped me get a ring my fiance loves after a custom made ring bought elsewhere failed to meet our expectations.

Kevin Wu

Kevin Wu

★★★★★ 12/06/2018

Gemma and Jason were extremely helpful in helping me select the perfect engagement ring for my proposal! My family was so impressed with the level of care and service that my mother is already thinking of using them for other purchases. Highly recommend speaking to Gemma and Jason, you won't be disappointed!

Response from Jason
Thank you Kevin

Peter Wilkinson

Peter Wilkinson

★★★★★ 12/06/2018

Very professional and easy to deal with. Jason was amazing with the design of my fiances engagement ring and Gemma was lovely to deal with through out the process. Can't recommend them more highly. They are now our Jewellers of choice and have done a couple of pieces for us and will get them to do more in the future.

Courtney Sotiriou

Courtney Sotiriou

★★★★★ 05/06/2018

Joe B

Joe B

★★★★★ 03/06/2018

Jason and his team of expert crafts people were recommended to me a very close friend. I am very grateful for that recommendation as I could not have asked for a more delightful or professional experience. We now have a pair of completely bespoke men’s wedding bands. The design process was not rushed with Jason giving me the space and time to consider all of the many options available. I am particularly thankful for his guidance and experience as his suggestions ensured that the outcome would be exactly what we wanted. We are both totally thrilled with the outcome and could not be happier with the rings or the expert way we were guided through the design process. I could not recommend him or his team more highly.

Timothy King

Timothy King

★★★★★ 03/06/2018

Joe B

Joe B

★★★★★ 02/06/2018

Jason was recommended by a close friend and I cannot thank them enough for the suggestion. Jason worked with me over the course of weeks adjusting the design for our wedding bands. The result a completely bespoke set of wedding bands that we could not be more happy with. Am happy to recommend Jason and Gemma and his Brisbane team without any hesitation !

Response from Jason
Hi Joe,
Absolute pleasure working with you, I hope we can have more fun in the future, thank you

Kelly Sismey

Kelly Sismey

★★★★★ 01/06/2018

Jason’s design skills are truly amazing, I have seen some absolutely stunning pieces of jewellery that were designed by Jason.